October 11-13

27 Mar

Library.
Aaron, Wee and myself went for a skate and hang through Southbank at night, it was fun and nice.

Poulina came over and told me that Jackson was on his way!!! We had a smoke and watched Major Payne.

Poulina brought her gorgeous friend Antonia, to drink with Daniel, Jackson, Dakota, Aaron, Wee and myself. We got hammered, went to archives and caused havoc on the way home. We skated down hills untill I came off shredded myself, and Jackson came off splitting his head open.

INCREDIBLY SORE.
Met up with Mum in the morning, went to Lock and Load Bistro for brunch. RULED. Then went shopping, thanks Mum!
Went to uni to get stoked about exchange and met cute girls. Then I got home and started having drinks with Wee and Dorby. No one except Brown wanted to party so I went to Browns and then went out with him kissin’ girls and walked home with Matt Neill.

Leave a Reply

