June 16

29 Aug


Woke up in Jimboomba, freezing bloody cold, spent the day with mum going to uni and doing shit around Brisbane,
got everything all sorted and I started to settle down.
Daniel picked me up after he finished work and we picked up a shit load of sausages and beer.
We went back to his place and met up with a mass of good people. Then all headed up to Kangaroo point for my good bye BBQ a few people turned up here and there and I thought that was nice, but then all of a sudden there was just a massive amount of people there and I was so surprised. We had epic chills and chats and when it all died down I went out with the Daniel, Amy, Dakota, Brown and I got out way too much money. I then proceeded to continually buy rounds of tequila shots for everyone.
I REGRET NOTHING.

Leave a Reply

