May 27

28 May


Feeling super seedy at work and having not shaved for a very long time I felt unapproachable. However I made a really cute new friend named Lilly who goes to my uni.
I got home from work and made a sweet dinner for Abby and Laura and then we went to see Milestones play at Fat Louie’s. Again I sung for them but additionally I turned around right after and gave Brown a big kiss. He was pretty freaked out but the crowd seemed to love it. Haha. I missed the last bus and walked home to find Abby and Laura eating leftovers and watching movies.

Leave a Reply

