March 20

30 Apr


Oh god today…. after arriving in Yangshuo at 6am, far too early to check into our hotel, we decided to go for a little climb up to the pagoda in the photo.
From this vantage point I managed to spot the highest mountain insight, just outside the city and I also noticed a little dot, possible a human moving down said mountain.


Despite the cold sweats, vomiting and such, the small group I was with convinced me to climb aforementioned mountain.


After the climb excreted a lot of the illness in my body though the pores in my skin, I showered and then we all managed to find a western place to eat for once. I had a steak followed by an hour long massage from Ms Lilly li and that was it, I was fixed again, no more feeling shit, there was a clap at the dinner table when I was back on the Ting Tao tallies.

Leave a Reply

